Rho Alpha Brother becomes Field Secretary

Yesterday was the first day all of our Field Secretaries were sharing the same office, or rather the board room, until furniture arrives for their newly renovated space here at IHQ. Help us thank these Riders of the Purple Sage who are returning: Bryan Hartzell (Western Kentucky 2014), Hayes McLeod (Coastal Carolina 2014) and Jack O'Neill (Missouri 2012), while we welcome those just beginning their 2-year journey on the road: Josh Cox (Indiana State 2014), Adil Dittmer (Virginia Tech 2014), Mike McDonald (Western Michigan 2015), Rogelio Guitterez (Cal State Long Beach 2014) and Trevor Curtis (Oregon 2014).